AM Header AAOS Home Page
Kimberly Templeton, MD



Speaker Biographies

Speakers for each of the media briefings are listed on this page.  To access a speakers’ bio or photo, click on their name below.

James Andrews, MD
B. Sonny Bal, MD
Randipsingh R. Bindra, MD
Scott Boden, MD
Robert Brophy, MD
Ian R. Byram, MD

James Capozzi, MD
Capt. D.C. Covey MC, USN
Paul J. Dougherty, MD
Thomas Einhorn, MD
James R. Ficke, COL, MIL
Jeffrey Fischgrund, MD
Mark Glazebrook, MD
Taco Gosens, MD
A. Seth Greenwald, DPhil Oxon
Johnny Huard, PhD
Wellington Hsu, MD
Darren L. Johnson, MD
Elizaveta Kon, MD
Annalise N. Larson, MD  
Matthew Matava, MD 
Scott McGovern, MD
Kathleen McDermott, JD
Ray Rocco Monto, MD
Young Lae Moon, MD
George Muschler, MD
Kirk Ogrosky, JD
Andrew Pollak, MD
Scott Rodeo, MD
Jeffrey R. Sawyer, MD
Gregg W. Schellack, DO
Kevin G. Shea, MD
Ilya Voloshin, MD
Kristy Weber, MD
Stephen C. Weber, MD
Joseph K. Weistroffer, MD
Josh Wenke, PhD
Christopher White, JD
Michael Yaszemski, MD, PhD
Joseph D. Zuckerman, MD


6300 North River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018-4262
Phone 847.823.7186 • Dept. Fax 847.823.7268 • Web